Nicht eingeloggt | Einloggen für Personal
Sprechzeiten anzeigen
ProfessorInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Burrmann 1105 +49 (231) 755-7436 ulrike.burrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Elke Grimminger-Seidensticker 1110 +49 (231) 755-4108 elke.grimminger@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jaitner 1119 +49 (231) 755-2148 thomas.jaitner@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Thiele 1121 +49 (231) 755-4109 joerg.thiele@tu-dortmund.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Volker Grabow 1104 +49 (231) 755-4106 volker.grabow@tu-dortmund.de
Alessa Jaspert 1120 +49 (231) 755-7856 alessa.jaspert@tu-dortmund.de
Anne Köhler 1112 +49 (231) 755-4156 anne.koehler@tu-dortmund.de
Mathias Kolodziej 1118 +49 (231) 755-7856 mathias.kolodziej@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Svenja Konowalczyk 1108 +49 (231) 755-4104 svenja.konowalczyk@tu-dortmund.de
Johanna Korte 1109 +49 (231) 755-4589 johanna2.korte@tu-dortmund.de
Ulrike Kunze-Langenfeld 1106 +49 (231) 755-4173 ulrike.kunze-langenfeld@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Katharina Langfeldt 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 anna.langfeldt@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Franziska Lautenbach 1106 +49 (231) 755-4173 franziska.lautenbach@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Enrico Michelini 1111 +49 (231) 755-8143 enrico.michelini@tu-dortmund.de
Aiko Möhwald 1109 +49 (231) 755-4160 aiko.moehwald@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Rentsch 1112 +49 (231) 755-4156 sebastian.rentsch@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Meike Riedel 1104 +49 (231) 755-7881 meike.riedel@tu-dortmund.de
Marcus Schmidt 1118 +49 (231) 755-4107 marcus2.schmidt@tu-dortmund.de
Jennifer Schmitz 1111 +49 (231) 755-5355 jennifer2.schmitz@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Esther Serwe-Pandrick 1120 +49 (231) 755-4148 esther.serwe-pandrick@tu-dortmund.de
Lara Stamm 1120 +49 (231) 755-4148 lara.stamm@tu-dortmund.de
Jürgen Swoboda 1101 +49 (231) 755-2981 juergen.swoboda@tu-dortmund.de
Veronique Wolter 1108 +49 (231) 755-4181 veronique.wolter@tu-dortmund.de
Nicht-wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Andreas Bergemann +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Olaf Cibulski +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Elke Herrmann 1103 +49 (231) 755-4103 elke.herrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Armin Jäger +49 (231) 755-4878 -
Isabel Meilinger 1103 +49 (231) 755-4114 isabel.meilinger@tu-dortmund.de
Dominik Modenbach 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 dominik.modenbach@tu-dortmund.de
Norbert Seefeld +49 (231) 755-3351 -
Manfred Szepaniak +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Klaus Collmann klaus.collmann@tu-dortmund.de
Helge Ebbinghaus h_ebbinghaus@t-online.de
Bärbel Ehrig ba.ehrig@t-online.de
Frank Holthöfer 0231-2887507 frank.holthoefer@tu-dortmund.de
Josef Mönikes +49 (173) 2876769 ustjosef@aol.com
Roald Stenert roald.stenert@gmail.com
Imke Vollmerhausen i.vollmerhausen@gmail.com
Tanja Wiesler tanjawiesler@gmx.de
TutorInnen und HiWis
Name Aufgabenbereich E-Mailadresse
Marian Bäcker Tutor für Tennis / SHK marian.baecker@tu-dortmund.de
Martin Backhaus Tutor für Gymnastik/Tanz martin.backhaus@tu-dortmund.de
Laura Becher Studentische Hilfskraft laura.becher@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Bergmann Studentische Hilfskraft jana.bergmann@tu-dortmund.de
Laura Bigalke Studentische Hilfskraft laura.bigalke@tu-dortmund.de
Christopher Brezing Studentische Hilfskraft ChristopherBrezing@gmx.de
Jannis Darvish Tutor für Gerätturnen jannis.darvish@tu-dortmund.de
Nina Fröse Tutorin für Gymnastik/Tanz nina.froese@tu-dortmund.de
Simon Gajewski Studentische Hilfskraft simon.gajewski@tu-dortmund.de
Martin Glajcar Tutor für Schwimmen martin.glajcar@tu-dortmund.de
Marius Graf Tutor für Basketball marius.graf@tu-dortmund.de
Thiago Alcantara da Heffels Tutor für Gymnastik/Tanz thiago.heffels@tu-dortmund.de
Sophie Hill Tutorin für Schwimmen sophie.hill@tu-dortmund.de
Gina Huber Studentische Hilfskraft gina.huber@tu-dortmund.de
Frederike Jacobi Studentische Hilfskraft frederike.jacobi@tu-dortmund.de
Niklas Janßen Studentische Hilfskraft niklas.janssen@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Karpinski Einführung Sport und wiss. Arbeitstechniken sebastian.karpinski@tu-dortmund.de
Stefan König Tutor für Gerätturnen stefan.koenig@tu-dortmund.de
Birte Krause Tutorin für Baseball / SHK birte.krause@tu-dortmund.de
Alexander Leidag Studentische Hilfskraft alexander.leidag@tu-dortmund.de
Isabel Marzi Studentische Hilfskraft isabel_marzi@web.de
Kathrin Meyer Studentische Hilfskraft kathrin.meyer@tu-dortmund.de
Benjamin Patrick Studentische Hilfskraft benjamin.patrick@tu-dortmund.de
Johannes Plieth Einführung Sport und wiss. Arbeitstechniken johannes.plieth@tu-dortmund.de
Philipp Potthoff Studentische Hilfskraft philipp2.potthoff@tu-dortmund.de
Ronja Schabrich Studentische Hilfskraft ronja.schabrich@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Schalk Tutorin für Gerätturnen anna.schalk@tu-dortmund.de
Katharina Schalk Tutorin für Gerätturnen katharina.schalk@tu-dortmund.de
Sarah Schalkamp Studentische Hilfskraft sarah.schalkamp@tu-dortmund.de
Tim Schmidt Studentische Hilfskraft webmaster-sport.fk16@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Sendt Tutorin für Schwimmen anna.sendt@tu-dortmund.de
Siddik Sezgin Tutor für Fund. Spiel und Tischtennis siddik.sezgin@tu-dortmund.de
Carina Thomas Studentische Hilfskraft carina.thomas@tu-dortmund.de
Sandra Tilly Studentische Hilfskraft AB 1&2 sandra.tilly@tu-dortmund.de
Anke Wagner Studentische Hilfskraft anke.wagner@tu-dortmund.de
Kai Wecker Studentische Hilfskraft kai.wecker@tu-dortmund.de
Franziska Wiescher Studentische Hilfskraft franziska.wiescher@tu-dortmund.de
Annika Witte Tutorin für Hockey annika.witte@tu-dortmund.de
Ehemalige
 
Dr. Dirk Blotzheim Claudia Bornemann Katrin Brandmann Prof. Dr. Michael Bräutigam
Franz-Josef Bredel Dr. Britta Fischer Dr. Ulrich Fischer Markus Hennig
Sibille Jochum Dr. Svenja Kamper Yvonne Kappe Dr. Antje Klinge
Dr. Sebastian Kunert Dr. Michael Mutz Christian Opitz Dr. Daniela Rottländer
Dr. Miriam Seyda Prof. Dr. Stephan Starischka Dr. Gerd Thienes PD Dr. Sandra Ückert
Benjamin Zander Ursula Zender