Nicht eingeloggt | Einloggen für Personal
Sprechzeiten anzeigen
ProfessorInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jaitner 1119 +49 (231) 755-2148 thomas.jaitner@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Miriam Seyda 1110 +49 (231) 755-4108 miriam.seyda@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Thiele 1121 +49 (231) 755-4109 joerg.thiele@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Laura Will (geb. Bröker) in Elternzeit laura.broeker@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Dr Philipp Zimmer 1105 +49 (0) 231 755 7436 philipp.zimmer@tu-dortmund.de
ehemalige ProfessorInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Mojtaba Asgari 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 mojtaba.asgari@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Bergmann 1106 +49 (231) 755-90135 jana.bergmann@tu-dortmund.de
Benjamin Büscher 1120 +49 (231) 755-4148 benjamin.buescher@tu-dortmund.de
Tobias Esser tobias.esser@tu-dortmund.de
Volker Grabow 1104 +49 (231) 755-4106 volker.grabow@tu-dortmund.de
Philipp Hendricks 1108 +49 (231) 755 4169 philipp.hendricks@tu-dortmund.de
Sina Hinternesch 1108 +49 231 755 4169 sina.hinternesch@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Niklas Joisten 1109 +49 (231) 755 4160 niklas.joisten@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Svenja Kamper 1106 +49 (231) 755-90132 svenja.kamper@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Karpinski 1120 +49 (231) 755-90133 sebastian.karpinski@tu-dortmund.de
Anne Köhler 1106 +49 (231) 755-90132 anne.koehler@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Langfeldt 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 anna.langfeldt@tu-dortmund.de
Eike Meyer 1117 +49 (231) 755-7905 eike.meyer@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Enrico Michelini enrico.michelini@tu-dortmund.de
Kevin Nolte 1112 +49 (231) 755-4156 kevin.nolte@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Meike Riedel 1104 +49 (231) 755-7881 meike.riedel@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Alexander Schenk 1108 +49 (231) 755-4104 alexander.schenk@tu-dortmund.de
Marit Lea Schlagheck 1109 +49 (231) 755-4589 marit.schlagheck@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Marcus Schmidt 1118 +49 (231) 755-4107 marcus2.schmidt@tu-dortmund.de
Britta Schröder 1111 +49 (231) 755-8143 britta2.schroeder@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Sendt 1118 +49 (231) 755-90131 anna.sendt@tu-dortmund.de
Jürgen Swoboda 1101 +49 (231) 755-2981 juergen.swoboda@tu-dortmund.de
Carina Thomas 1111 +49 (231) 755-5355 carina.thomas@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. med. Sina Trebing sina.trebing@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Veronique Wolter 1120 +49 (231) 755-4181 veronique.wolter@tu-dortmund.de
Nicht-wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Sportpförtner +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Jan de Graaf 0124 +49 (231) 755-4878 jan.degraaf@tu-dortmund.de
Elke Herrmann 1103 +49 (231) 755-4103 elke.herrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Isabel Meilinger 1103 +49 (231) 755-4114 isabel.meilinger@tu-dortmund.de
Dominik Modenbach 1112 +49 (231) 755-5683 dominik.modenbach@tu-dortmund.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Marcel Bieschke marcel.bieschke@tu-dortmund.de
Helge Ebbinghaus h_ebbinghaus@t-online.de
Patricia Grove p.grove@dshs-koeln.de
Jana Hansen jana2.hansen@tu-dortmund.de
Nils Hellmich nils.hellmich@tu-dortmund.de
Frank Holthöfer Sportfoyer (Sprechstunden) +49 (231) 2887507 frank.holthoefer@tu-dortmund.de
Lisa Koop l.koop@dshs-koeln.de
Felix Schmidt-Arndt Felix.Schmidt-Arndt@gmx.de
Jill Thauern jill.thauern@tu-dortmund.de
Tanja Wiesler tanjawiesler@gmx.de
Wissenschaftliche und Studentische Hilfskräfte
Name Aufgabenbereich E-Mailadresse
Jennifer Bruland Studentische Hilfskraft jennifer.bruland@tu-dortmund.de
Sven Busch Studentische Hilfskraft sven.busch@tu-dortmund.de
Charline Döring Studentische Hilfskraft charline.doering@tu-dortmund.de
Marlon Externbrink Studentische Hilfskraft marlon.externbrink@tu-dortmund.de
Moritz Fiß Studentische Hilfskraft moritz.fiss@tu-dortmund.de
Karolin Margarete Franken Studentische Hilfskraft karolinmargarete.franken@tu-dortmund.de
Luca Gennermann Studentische Hilfskraft luca.gennermann@tu-dortmund.de
Sally Charleen Gleim Studentische Hilfskraft sallycharleen.gleim@tu-dortmund.de
Leandra Günther Studentische Hilfskraft leandra.guenther@tu-dortmund.de
Lutz Hangebrauck Studentische Hilfskraft lutz.hangebrauck@tu-dortmund.de
Lucas Heckhoff Studentische Hilfskraft lucas.heckhoff@tu-dortmund.de
Sophie Hill Tutorin für Schwimmen sophie.hill@tu-dortmund.de
Leon Hoenen Studentische Hilfskraft leon.hoenen@tu-dortmund.de
Alina Hustadt Studentische Hilfskraft alina.hustadt@tu-dortmund.de
Oliver Janning Studentische Hilfskraft oliver.janning@tu-dortmund.de
Louisa Kaprolat Studentische Hilfskraft louisa.kaprolat@tu-dortmund.de
Oliver Krüger Studentische Hilfskraft oliver.krueger@tu-dortmund.de
Marie Kupjetz Studentische Hilfskraft marie.kupjetz@tu-dortmund.de
Gerrit Lang Studentische Hilfskraft gerrit.lang@tu-dortmund.de
Fabian Lombardino Studentische Hilfskraft fabian.lombardino@tu-dortmund.de
Peter Lucy Studentische Hilfskraft lucy.peter@tu-dortmund.de
Lina Lüders Studentische Hilfskraft lina.lueders@tu-dortmund.de
Luisa Lütkenhaus Studentische Hilfskraft luisa-karina.luetkenhaus@tu-dortmund.de
Joern Merten Studentische Hilfskraft joern.merten@tu-dortmund.de
Lennart Pannek Studentische Hilfskraft panneklennert@gmail.com
Jan Michael Rabe Studentische Hilfskraft jan.rabe@tu-dortmund.de
Frederike Schütte Studentische Hilfskraft frederike.schuette@tu-dortmund.de
Rika Smolareck Studentische Hilfskraft rika.smolareck@tu-dortmund.de
Eva-Maria Steiger Studentische Hilfskraft eva.steiger@tu-dortmund.de
Cara Stemski Studentische Hilfskraft cara.stemski@tu-dortmund.de
Maximilian Sueck Studentische Hilfskraft maximilian.sueck@tu-dortmund.de
Benedikt Terschluse Studentische Hilfskraft benedikt.terschluse@tu-dortmund.de
Janina Thiergarten Studentische Hilfskraft j.thiergarten@gmx.de
David Walzik Studentische Hilfskraft david.walzik@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Welter Studentische Hilfskraft jana.welter@tu-dortmund.de
Charlotte Wenzel Studentische Hilfskraft charlotte.wenzel@tu-dortmund.de
Louisa Wien Studentische Hilfskraft louisa.wien@tu-dortmund.de
Inga Zimmermann Studentische Hilfskraft inga.zimmermann@tu-dortmund.de