Nicht eingeloggt | Einloggen für Personal
Sprechzeiten anzeigen
ProfessorInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Burrmann 1105 +49 (231) 755-7436 ulrike.burrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Elke Grimminger-Seidensticker 1110 +49 (231) 755-4108 elke.grimminger@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jaitner 1119 +49 (231) 755-2148 thomas.jaitner@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Thiele 1121 +49 (231) 755-4109 joerg.thiele@tu-dortmund.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Seyed Mojtaba Asgari 0126A +49 (231) 755-4105 mojtaba.asgari@tu-dortmund.de
Laura Becher 1106 +49 (231) 755-90132 laura.becher@tu-dortmund.de
Benjamin Büscher 1120 +49 (231) 755-4148 benjamin.buescher@tu-dortmund.de
Volker Grabow 1104 +49 (231) 755-4106 volker.grabow@tu-dortmund.de
Anne Köhler 1106 +49 (231) 755-90132 anne.koehler@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Svenja Konowalczyk 1108 +49 (231) 755-4104 svenja.konowalczyk@tu-dortmund.de
Johanna Korte 1109 +49 (231) 755-4589 johanna2.korte@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Langfeldt 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 anna.langfeldt@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Enrico Michelini 1111 +49 (231) 755-8143 enrico.michelini@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Aiko Möhwald 1109 +49 (231) 755-4160 aiko.moehwald@tu-dortmund.de
Kevin Nolte 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 kevin.nolte@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Rentsch 1112 +49 (231) 755-4156 sebastian.rentsch@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Meike Riedel 1104 +49 (231) 755-7881 meike.riedel@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Anne-Christin Roth 1106 +49 (231) 755-90132 anne.roth@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Marcus Schmidt 1118 +49 (231) 755-4107 marcus2.schmidt@tu-dortmund.de
Jennifer Schmitz 1111 +49 (231) 755-5355 jennifer2.schmitz@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Sendt 1118 +49(231) 755-90131 anna.sendt@tu-dortmund.de
Lara Stamm 1120 +49 (231) 755-90133 lara.stamm@tu-dortmund.de
Jürgen Swoboda 1101 +49 (231) 755-2981 juergen.swoboda@tu-dortmund.de
Carina Thomas 1118 +49(231) 755-90131 carina.thomas@tu-dortmund.de
Michaela Werkmann 1120 +49 (231) 755-4169 michaela.werkmann@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Veronique Wolter 1108 +49 (231) 755-4181 veronique.wolter@tu-dortmund.de
Nicht-wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Sportpförtner +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Jan de Graaf 0124 +49 (231) 755-4878 jan.degraaf@tu-dortmund.de
Elke Herrmann 1103 +49 (231) 755-4103 elke.herrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Isabel Meilinger 1103 +49 (231) 755-4114 isabel.meilinger@tu-dortmund.de
Dominik Modenbach 1112 +49 (231) 755-5683 dominik.modenbach@tu-dortmund.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Helge Ebbinghaus h_ebbinghaus@t-online.de
Bärbel Ehrig ba.ehrig@vodafonemail.de
Frank Holthöfer 0231-2887507 frank.holthoefer@tu-dortmund.de
Mirjam Limmer -
Josef Mönikes +49 (173) 2876769 ustjosef@aol.com
Tanja Wiesler tanjawiesler@gmx.de
TutorInnen und HiWis
Name Aufgabenbereich E-Mailadresse
Fabian Bertelsmeier Studentische Hilfskraft fabian.bertelsmeier@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Blome Studentische Hilfskraft jana.blome@tu-dortmund.de
Charline Döring Studentische Hilfskraft charline.doering@tu-dortmund.de
Fabian Moritz Ebert Studentische Hilfskraft fabianmoritz.ebert@tu-dortmund.de
Marlon Externbrink Studentische Hilfskraft marlon.externbrink@tu-dortmund.de
Moritz Fiß Studentische Hilfskraft moritz.fiss@tu-dortmund.de
Karolin Margarete Franken Studentische Hilfskraft karolin.franken@tu-dortmund.de
Lara Glagow Studentische Hilfskraft lara.glagow@tu-dortmund.de
Sally Charleen Gleim Studentische Hilfskraft sallycharleen.gleim@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Hansen Studentische Hilfskraft jana2.hansen@tu-dortmund.de
Thiago Alcantara da Heffels Tutor für Gymnastik/Tanz thiago.heffels@tu-dortmund.de
Nils Hellmich Studentische Hilfskraft nils.hellmich@tu-dortmund.de
Sophie Hill Tutorin für Schwimmen sophie.hill@tu-dortmund.de
Gina Huber Studentische Hilfskraft gina.huber@tu-dortmund.de
Ole Kähler Studentische Hilfskraft ole.kaehler@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Karpinski Einführung Sport und wiss. Arbeitstechniken sebastian.karpinski@tu-dortmund.de
Marlon Koch Studentische Hilfskraft marlon.koch@tu-dortmund.de
Luisa Lütkenhaus Studentische Hilfskraft luisa-karina.luetkenhaus@tu-dortmund.de
Franziska Mäder Studentische Hilfskraft franziska.maeder@tu-dortmund.de
Benjamin Patrick Studentische Hilfskraft benjamin.patrick@tu-dortmund.de
Ronja Schabrich Studentische Hilfskraft ronja.schabrich@tu-dortmund.de
Jörn Schäfer Studentische Hilfskraft joern.schaefer@tu-dortmund.de
Ann-Kristin Scharner Studentische Hilfskraft annkristin.s@web.de
Tim Janik Schneider Studentische Hilfskraft tim.schneider@tu-dortmund.de
Siddik Sezgin Tutor für Fund. Spiel und Tischtennis siddik.sezgin@tu-dortmund.de
Cara Stemski Studentische Hilfskraft cara.stemski@tu-dortmund.de
Maximilian Sueck Studentische Hilfskraft maximilian.sueck@tu-dortmund.de
Benedikt Terschluse Studentische Hilfskraft benedikt.terschluse@tu-dortmund.de
Laurenz Wilkening Studentische Hilfskraft laurenz.wilkening@tu-dortmund.de
Inga Zimmermann Studentische Hilfskraft inga.zimmermann@tu-dortmund.de