Nicht eingeloggt | Einloggen für Personal
Sprechzeiten anzeigen
ProfessorInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Prof. Dr. Ulrike Burrmann 1105 +49 (231) 755-7436 ulrike.burrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Elke Grimminger-Seidensticker 1110 +49 (231) 755-4108 elke.grimminger@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jaitner 1119 +49 (231) 755-2148 thomas.jaitner@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Jörg Thiele 1121 +49 (231) 755-4109 joerg.thiele@tu-dortmund.de
Wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Volker Grabow 1104 +49 (231) 755-4106 volker.grabow@tu-dortmund.de
Anne Köhler 1112 +49 (231) 755-90132 anne.koehler@tu-dortmund.de
Mathias Kolodziej 1118 +49 (231) 755-7856 mathias.kolodziej@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Svenja Konowalczyk 1108 +49 (231) 755-4104 svenja.konowalczyk@tu-dortmund.de
Johanna Korte 1109 +49 (231) 755-4589 johanna2.korte@tu-dortmund.de
Ulrike Kunze-Langenfeld 1106 +49 (231) 755-4173 ulrike.kunze-langenfeld@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Katharina Langfeldt 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 anna.langfeldt@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Enrico Michelini 1111 +49 (231) 755-8143 enrico.michelini@tu-dortmund.de
Aiko Möhwald 1109 +49 (231) 755-4160 aiko.moehwald@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Rentsch 1112 +49 (231) 755-4156 sebastian.rentsch@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Meike Riedel 1104 +49 (231) 755-7881 meike.riedel@tu-dortmund.de
Marcus Schmidt 1118 +49 (231) 755-4107 marcus2.schmidt@tu-dortmund.de
Jennifer Schmitz 1111 +49 (231) 755-5355 jennifer2.schmitz@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Esther Serwe-Pandrick 1120 +49 (231) 755-4148 esther.serwe-pandrick@tu-dortmund.de
Lara Stamm 1120 +49 (231) 755-90133 lara.stamm@tu-dortmund.de
Jürgen Swoboda 1101 +49 (231) 755-2981 juergen.swoboda@tu-dortmund.de
Carina Thomas carina.thomas@tu-dortmund.de
Michaela Werkmann 1120 +49 (231) 755-4169 michaela.werkmann@tu-dortmund.de
Veronique Wolter 1108 +49 (231) 755-4181 veronique.wolter@tu-dortmund.de
Nicht-wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Andreas Bergemann +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Olaf Cibulski +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Elke Herrmann 1103 +49 (231) 755-4103 elke.herrmann@tu-dortmund.de
Armin Jäger +49 (231) 755-4878 -
Isabel Meilinger 1103 +49 (231) 755-4114 isabel.meilinger@tu-dortmund.de
Dominik Modenbach 1112 +49 (231) 755-7137 oder 5683 dominik.modenbach@tu-dortmund.de
Norbert Seefeld +49 (231) 755-3351 -
Manfred Szepaniak +49 (231) 755-3351 sportpfoertner.hs@tu-dortmund.de
Lehrbeauftragte
Name Raum Telefon E-Mailadresse
Georg Apfelbaum g.apfelbaum@baseballakademie.de
Tim Dawal tim.dawal@ropenroll.de
Helge Ebbinghaus h_ebbinghaus@t-online.de
Christoph Edeler christoph.edeler@tu-dortmund.de
Bärbel Ehrig ba.ehrig@vodafonemail.de
Frank Gaca frank.gaca@wfb-online.org
Oliver Hahn Olli.hahn@tu-dortmund.de
Frank Holthöfer 0231-2887507 frank.holthoefer@tu-dortmund.de
Björn Holzapfel bjoern.holzapfel@tu-dortmund.de
Gernot Jost gernot.jost@gmx.de
Josef Mönikes +49 (173) 2876769 ustjosef@aol.com
Roald Stenert roald.stenert@gmail.com
Imke Vollmerhausen i.vollmerhausen@gmail.com
Tanja Wiesler tanjawiesler@gmx.de
TutorInnen und HiWis
Name Aufgabenbereich E-Mailadresse
Laura Becher Studentische Hilfskraft laura.becher@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Bergmann Studentische Hilfskraft jana.bergmann@tu-dortmund.de
Laura Bigalke Studentische Hilfskraft laura.bigalke@tu-dortmund.de
Jana Blome Studentische Hilfskraft jana.blome@tu-dortmund.de
Christopher Brezing Studentische Hilfskraft ChristopherBrezing@gmx.de
Christiane Brimmers Studentische Hilfskraft christiane.brimmers@tu-dortmund.de
Kathrin Fahn Studentische Hilfskraft kathrin.fahn@tu-dortmund.de
Simon Gajewski Studentische Hilfskraft simon.gajewski@tu-dortmund.de
Martin Glajcar Tutor für Schwimmen martin.glajcar@tu-dortmund.de
Tobias Harbring Studentische Hilfskraft tobias.harbring@tu-dortmund.de
Thiago Alcantara da Heffels Tutor für Gymnastik/Tanz thiago.heffels@tu-dortmund.de
Sophie Hill Tutorin für Schwimmen sophie.hill@tu-dortmund.de
Gina Huber Studentische Hilfskraft gina.huber@tu-dortmund.de
Niklas Janßen Studentische Hilfskraft niklas.janssen@tu-dortmund.de
Sebastian Karpinski Einführung Sport und wiss. Arbeitstechniken sebastian.karpinski@tu-dortmund.de
Marlon Koch Studentische Hilfskraft marlon.koch@tu-dortmund.de
Birte Krause Tutorin für Baseball / SHK birte.krause@tu-dortmund.de
Benjamin Patrick Studentische Hilfskraft benjamin.patrick@tu-dortmund.de
Marwin Sbosny Studentische Hilfskraft marwin.sbosny@tu-dortmund.de
Ronja Schabrich Studentische Hilfskraft ronja.schabrich@tu-dortmund.de
Anna Schalk Tutorin für Gerätturnen anna.schalk@tu-dortmund.de
Katharina Schalk Tutorin für Gerätturnen katharina.schalk@tu-dortmund.de
Sarah Schalkamp Studentische Hilfskraft sarah.schalkamp@tu-dortmund.de
Anja Schrage Studentische Hilfskraft anja.schrage@tu-dortmund.de
Siddik Sezgin Tutor für Fund. Spiel und Tischtennis siddik.sezgin@tu-dortmund.de
Cara Stemski Studentische Hilfskraft cara.stemski@tu-dortmund.de
Sandra Tilly Studentische Hilfskraft AB 1&2 sandra.tilly@tu-dortmund.de
Anke Wagner Studentische Hilfskraft anke.wagner@tu-dortmund.de
Kai Wecker Studentische Hilfskraft kai.wecker@tu-dortmund.de
Franziska Wiescher Studentische Hilfskraft franziska.wiescher@tu-dortmund.de